OPWC Staff Directory

The Ohio Public Works Commission staff telework. Information must be transmitted through the WorksWise web portal or direct email, as appropriate.

All OPWC Loan Invoice or Billing Questions - Email OPWC.LOANS@PWC.OHIO.GOV per instructions on Loan Invoice Page.

Name Title Phone Email
Linda S. Bailiff Director 614 644-1823 linda.bailiff@pwc.ohio.gov
Abbey DeHart Chief Financial Officer/Human Resources 614 728-2466 abbey.dehart@pwc.ohio.gov
Jennifer Kline Small Government Administrator & Program Representative 614 752-8118 jennifer.kline@pwc.ohio.gov
William Gaberle Program Representative 614 752-8117 william.gaberle@pwc.ohio.gov
Nick Rose Program Representative 614 745-5510 nick.rose@pwc.ohio.gov
Ashley Ellrod Program Representative 614 745-9076 ashley.ellrod@pwc.ohio.gov
Martha Dinneen Business Manager 614 752-6829 martha.dinneen@pwc.ohio.gov
Ivy Caselli Loan Officer 614 980-3668 ivy.caselli@pwc.ohio.gov

*Find your District Program Representative from the District homepage. Click on your county on the map to take you to the contact information for that District.